Management of MIGEPROF

Hon.Esperance Nyirasafari

Minister  

E-mail:enyirasafari@migeprof.gov.rw

  

Umutoni Gatsinzi Nadine 

Permanent Secretary

E-mail:numutoni@migeprof.gov.rw

Habyarimana Ildephonse

Director of Finance & Administration Unit

E-mail:ihabyarimana@migeprof.gov.rw

Murwanashyaka Theophile

Director of Planning M&E  Unit

E-mail:tmurwanashyaka@migeprof.gov.rw

Murangira Jean Bosco 

Director of Women Economic Empowement Unit

E-mail:jmurangira@migeprof.gov.rw

Umuhire Christianne 

Director of Family Promotion and Child Protection Unit

E-mail:cumuhire@migeprof.gov.rw

Batete Redempta

Director of Gender Promotion Unit

E-mail:rbatete@migeprof.gov.rw

Bizimana Jean d'Amour

Legal Advisor 

E-mail:jbizimana@migeprof.gov.rw

Mudakikwa Pamela

Information, Education & Communication Specialist

E-mail:pmudakikwa@migeprof.gov.rw

Mugabo Godfrey

Isange One Stop Center Program Manager

E-mail:gmugabo@migeprof.gov.rw

Twahirwa Alex

SPIU Project Coordinator

E-mail:atwahirwa@migeprof.gov.rw

 

 

 


 
 
 
© 2015 MIGEPROF